Saving the Pennies

So payday is lurking and for once I’m planning to strategize my spending. My winter wardrobe is in need of an upgrade but unfortunately my bank balance isn’t on board. So I’m going to practice the art of budget buying!

I’ve never been one for a bargain hunt, I would rather pay an additional 20% for a nice tranquil, replenishing shopping experience than fighting someone for the last discounted size 6. I’m not a brand whore nor a fashion victim, I don’t earn enough for a start, however I could be considered a clothing snob- Primark, Florence and Fred, Select, George and Peacocks are not my usual retail destinations but I can’t support my Topshop and Circus habit any more… So im testing a theory, can you really can save money without compromising quality..? 

I’m a little excited to step out of my comfort zone and really search for those little gems… I’ll keep you posted!

About SmudgeLove

My ex boyfriend called me smudge...My fake tan used to run in the rain- Not too attractive, these days it seems to be mascara streaming down my face... I will marry Tinie Tempah- Adele and Nicki Minaj are my idols! I fuck up a lot, Break people's hearts, Cry at almost everything, Try to be a cold heared bitch but fail miserable && Dont really give a fuck!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

