Christmas comes early! -Treat yourself!

H&M have introduced some key luxury brands to the high street over the past few years, and have paved the way for fellow retail chains to do the same. Thanks to the style savvy, purse friendly collaborations us normal people have been able to afford the likes of Stella McCartney, Giles Deacon, Lanvin and Jimmy Choo. And this Christmas Santa really has treated us as it’s Versace’s turn to hit the mass market- limited edition style of course! 
The collection, which will hit H&M’s stores mid November combines Versace’s cutting edge iconic design with the high street brand’s mass market appeal to create a truly unique and wearable compilation of clothing. Forget this season’s shades and trends its all about neon brights, oriental patterns and western tassels for this selection of pure genius! Interesting, I think so… But your going to have to be quick if your wanting a piece of the action, I predict a fashion riot ladies!
Oh and for the record if your out to make a few quick quid’s by re-selling the creations on eBay 3 days later, props for your business savvy money making skills but I frown upon your poor dedication to retail, your taking the principle of designer, high-street love making and destroying it by exploiting its attractive price and high demand! Boo you!!  
About SmudgeLove

My ex boyfriend called me smudge...My fake tan used to run in the rain- Not too attractive, these days it seems to be mascara streaming down my face... I will marry Tinie Tempah- Adele and Nicki Minaj are my idols! I fuck up a lot, Break people's hearts, Cry at almost everything, Try to be a cold heared bitch but fail miserable && Dont really give a fuck!

3 responses to “Christmas comes early! -Treat yourself!

  1. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such wonderful information being shared freely out there.

  2. You are my inspiration, I have few blogs and often run out from brand :). “The soul that is within me no man can degrade.” by Frederick Douglas.

  3. Appreciate it for helping out, excellent info .

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

