Three Floor

http://threefloorfashion.com
Whilst flicking through the pages of Look magazine I stumbled upon their online store suggestion… Three Floor. If I was to sum this online retail space up in one phrase it would be… Trying too hard.
The site is well put together, especially for a newcomer to an ever-growing dog-eat-dog market and the merchandise well designed my only criticism would be their garments have been designed with edge, urban appeal- wait for it! Despite this because the collection is so small the individual quality feels forced- it becomes almost boring to view and predictable after page two.
Price wise, think slightly more expensive than Topshop butless than their major independent competitors, so it‘s not necessary to break the bank in order to leave the house in an outfit unlikely to be worn elsewhere! Three floor could be one to watch, with the right marketing and a more versatile range I can see them following in the footsteps of Urban Outfitters, they too are a fan of geometric prints, simple statements with pastel shades and edgy silhouettes. The label just lacks a stylish direction, it’s as if they have taken all major trends this season and next and attempted to work them into one collection,  despite this individually speaking some pieces are very wearable and attractive to the eye!
It’s worth a view!  ♥♥♥
About SmudgeLove

My ex boyfriend called me smudge...My fake tan used to run in the rain- Not too attractive, these days it seems to be mascara streaming down my face... I will marry Tinie Tempah- Adele and Nicki Minaj are my idols! I fuck up a lot, Break people's hearts, Cry at almost everything, Try to be a cold heared bitch but fail miserable && Dont really give a fuck!

3 responses to “Three Floor

  1. I’ve surfed the web added than 3 hrs today, as well as your weblog was the coolest of all.

  2. I have paid forward the versatile blogger award to you. Great design on your blog.
    Permalink: http://signaturealamode.com/2011/11/23/versatile-blogger-award/

  3. I just like the helpful info you supply to your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at once more right here frequently. I am moderately certain I will be informed plenty of new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

