Fantasy Shopping

Every now and again, when pay day is in the foreseeable future so my shopping funds have been have been and gone, to conquer withdrawal symptoms I go on a fantasy shop.
Fantasy shop- when one visits online retail sites selling merchandise at prices unaffordable based on ones annual salary. So instead said individual pretends she had won the lottery or found a very rich and very generous man to sweep her off her feet and launch her into a society filled with chauffer driven cars, charity dinners and endless shopping, consequently filling the virtual shopping bag with everything her hear desires.
So call me a dreamer, my lavish taste has always surpassed my bank balance so don’t judge me for fantasizing, I also like to pretend I‘m a solid size six rather than continuously darting between two, just to add that little but more of wishful thinking! This weeks dream shopping destination is Shopbop.com… A website I haven’t visited for a while, recently I have been trying to keep my fantasy shops to locations I have a hope in hell of purchasing at least a few items tossed in the full to capacity shopping bag when pay day arises!  But I was feeling creative, and it’s rare to find a site supplying designer garments with an edge, so when someone decides I deserve a gifted deposit of over 10k to invest in my wardrobe this site will be the destination I chose to blow it all in!  
The range is extremely versatile and also very large, the brands- some common others unexpected and unknown genius, the models are real sized women (I’d like to think I’m smaller than most of them) and the prices range is evenly distributed along the pay scales. You’ll be pleased to know that some not every item on there is at Herve Lerger’s £1000 per body con dress!
Oh yeah, 48 items later and over an hour and a half of browing I’ve worn myself out and need a long relaxing bath. Genius!
About SmudgeLove

My ex boyfriend called me smudge...My fake tan used to run in the rain- Not too attractive, these days it seems to be mascara streaming down my face... I will marry Tinie Tempah- Adele and Nicki Minaj are my idols! I fuck up a lot, Break people's hearts, Cry at almost everything, Try to be a cold heared bitch but fail miserable && Dont really give a fuck!

2 responses to “Fantasy Shopping

  1. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So nice to search out somebody with some original ideas on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this website is something that’s needed on the internet, somebody with a bit originality. useful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

  2. An absorbing discourse is couturier remark. I cerebrate that you should compose much on this subject, it might not be a bias dominate but mostly grouping are not sufficiency to communicate on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Fantasy Shopping SmudgeLoveStyle.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

